Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessica Ytuarte

Jessica Ytuarte

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Ytuarte
"I’m writing to share a review about Jovana at this State Farm office. She’s helped me and my family with multiple auto, home, renter’s, and earthquake policies, payments, and claims over the years and she’s never let us down. Recently, we needed help navigating a particularly tricky, extended auto claim and she was nothing short of heroic! Many thanks to Jovana for her professionalism and willingness to go above and beyond to help her clients. I would go so far as to say she makes us feel like family. She really cares and it shows."
Profile photo of Matt Hickerson

Matt Hickerson

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Hickerson
"I reached out about getting a policy the same day as I work with long hours without much time to get into the DMV. Kaylyn was AMAZING and got me a policy so I could register my vehicle within two hours and all over email. Cannot say enough great things about this office and staff."
Profile photo of Nese Adams

Nese Adams

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nese Adams
"Thank you so much Jovana for all your help and dependability Noel Shannon"
Profile photo of Fabiola Aguilar

Fabiola Aguilar

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fabiola Aguilar
"Excellent customer service & very responsive to any questions."
Profile photo of Jeremie Xavier

Jeremie Xavier

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremie Xavier
"Customer service was top notch. Explained every detail and left no crumbs. Im glad I made the decision to be insured here. Just like what they say, Like A Good Neighbor, State Farm Is There."
Profile photo of Alan Jackson

Alan Jackson

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Jackson
"When u need them they are there for u I'm glad that I'm with them"
Profile photo of Regina Tatemi

Regina Tatemi

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Tatemi
"We’ve had several cars insured with Michael Lee, State Farm agency. Jovanna is the best she’s always Super knowledgeable and friendly!"
Profile photo of lori fieger

lori fieger

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lori fieger
"Jovanna takes excellent care of me and my family! Grateful to Michael & his entire fabulous staff!"
Profile photo of Denise Paniagua

Denise Paniagua

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Paniagua
"State farm has been there for us for many years providing us quality insurance. Jovanna is so awesome and is always working with to make us and makes us feel like family! I recommend theis State Farm to anyone looking for quality, friendly insurance needs"
Profile photo of Monique Perez

Monique Perez

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monique Perez
"Jovana is a awsome helper thanks for everything"
Profile photo of Mike Fedorow

Mike Fedorow

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Fedorow
"Have been insured for a dozen + years with Michael Lee state farm. Jovana is very knowledgeable, has helped me through the years with vehicles and properties."
Profile photo of HELEN RENKEN

HELEN RENKEN

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by HELEN RENKEN
"Thank you Jovanna for your helpful and kind service! Always satisfied with all you do for me and my family!"
Profile photo of Terrie Mata

Terrie Mata

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terrie Mata
"Thank you Joanna for always being there for me & my family. She has been so helpful & professional at all times. I thank God we have State Farm Insurance to represent our Family. Thank you State Farm Insurance. Sincerely Terrie M."
Profile photo of Selena Fregoso

Selena Fregoso

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Selena Fregoso
"Jovana is great! Super friendly & helpful. I have been working with this office for years now & will continue to be with them due to the exceptional service."
Profile photo of Miroslaba Valdez

Miroslaba Valdez

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miroslaba Valdez
"I want to thank Jovana for being a 5 star employee and providing the best customer service every time I called.Anytime I have a problem she has demonstrated kindness and understanding to me and my family who also have State Farm Insurance .Thats the reason why I stay with State Farm for her excellence customer service and always makes my call pleasant. Thank you Jovana"
Profile photo of Lasting Memory Photography

Lasting Memory Photography

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lasting Memory Photography
"Amazing customer service! Always helpful whenever I need anything and they’re fast with any request! All the staff from Jovana to Mike are super helpful!"
Profile photo of Sirima Schweis

Sirima Schweis

May 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sirima Schweis
"Great experience and excellent, Jovana Navarro is amazing and very friendly. She is helpful person and knowledgeable. Thank you for helping me and my family."
Profile photo of Thay Ha

Thay Ha

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thay Ha
"Jovana did a great job lowering my car and renters insurance."
Profile photo of Lisa Campbell

Lisa Campbell

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Campbell
"Been with this agency for years! Jovana goes the extra mile to keep her clients satisfied. I recommend this agency to everyone. Their customer service is awesome !!!!"
Profile photo of Nancy Martin

Nancy Martin

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Martin
"Been a customer with Michael Lee State Farm since 2012, auto&renters insurance won't go anywhere else"
Profile photo of Natalie Delgado

Natalie Delgado

April 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Delgado
"I have been a customer for quite a few years, and have had the best experience with this office. I appreciate Jovana always answering all of my questions and helping me out when I call. I would highly recommend this office! Best customer service and never have had any issues."
Profile photo of Debra Vernaci

Debra Vernaci

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Vernaci
"Love State Farm! Unlike many other insurance companies, they don't discriminate based on breed and covered my loving, handsome, rescued pit bull under my homeowner's policy. My parents and I have been with this office ever since I got my driver's license 35+ years ago! The staff is extremely friendly and always goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of brandon swope

brandon swope

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brandon swope
"Jovana Navarro has always been there for me when I have a question and helps me so I understand my policy so that I get the best coverage for my family needs . A one service when you deal with Jovana 💯"
Profile photo of Karen Pettifer

Karen Pettifer

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Pettifer
"State farm has awesome people to help whenever possible"
Profile photo of Horse Whisper

Horse Whisper

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Horse Whisper
"Great customer service very friendly and professional insurance cost is very reasonable"